Alla inlägg under december 2008

Av Linda Bergström - 31 december 2008 14:03

Me and Markku started off with some rockin out in pj's.. And the we had a lovely dinner with my brother and desert alone :) Cozy! Thank you mother-in-law to be Anja for the wonderful Mumin bowls!!


We drove to Bolliaden and partied as long as the music was playing. It was a memorable evening. And at the strike of 00:00:00 mmmmmmmmm! We're getting married this year!!


I love you Markku! You're awesome!

Av Linda Bergström - 10 december 2008 21:00

Dagen började med att jag fick köra pappa till jobbet och sen mamma eftersom jag skulle ha bilen. Det blev en hel del städ och plock också... o dator och telefon.


Jag la ut min första pryl på blocket :) http://www.blocket.se/vi/19445565.htm?ca=23_10_s Det var kul! Nu ska jag bli av med min loftsäng. Ska bli så skönt att sova med lite utrymme och luft kring sig och inte uppe i taket! Någon som vill ha en sängstomme?? :) Fick ett svar av en snubbe på kvällen men jag vet då inte om han vill ha den.. hur som helst, jag fick ett svar! Oops I just realized that this is in Swedish.. Oh man... Well nothing very interesting anyway.. Will continue in english for you english speaking readers :)


Me and Markku found an appartment that we liked on blocket. We talked to the dude and it might be an option for our near future living :)


Later on I drove to pic up my sister from school, we had some lunch at McDonalds and then drove to Ullared. We got there about 4pm and shopped, shopped, shopped.... yeah you get the picture.. shopping :) haha.. It was fun and we found a lot of stuff that we needed, AND a lot that we DIDN'T need :) A bit of both came with us home in the car around 8 pm when we were so tired from all the waking that we couldn't stand it anymore! We did find some Christmas gifts and stuff so that was nice to get some of that shopping done :)


It was a successful day and I felt very productive.

Presentation

Omröstning

Vad heter båten som går mellan Sverige-Finland alternativt Finland-Sverige??
 Finlandsbåten
 Sverigebåten

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards